Date - 2017


April 22/23

Prescott *

May 6/7

Shelsley Walsh

May 20/21

Loton Park

June 2/3

Shelsley Walsh

June 10/11

Loton Park *

June 25


July 22/23

Gurston Down

September 2/3

Prescott *

September 23/24

Loton Park *


The Midland Hill Climb Championship runs alongside the British Championship for four of the nine meetings - as highlighted above (*).

Traditionally the Championship has  been held at the three leading  Hill Climb venues in the Midlands; Shelsley Walsh, Loton Park and Prescott. From 2012 the championship added an event at the famous Gurston Down hill climb, which has proved very popular with competitors.

Each of these hills has a unique character and each course presents drivers with a very different challenge.

For further details of the venues and In-car videos, follow the link.


© Midland Hill Climb Championship Limited 2015

Sponsored by Midland Hill Climb Championship
HOME Dates Results News Regs Awards Sponsors Venues History Links